Campus Brussel  
en  

Who is who?

Marc Ophalvens

Marc Ophalvens

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 21
marc.ophalvens@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist KU Leuven, ombuds coordinator and confidential advisor for students.

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus or if you want a v...


read more

Maarten Kindt

Maarten Kindt

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 300 22 57
maarten.kindt@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist, ombuds person and confidential advisor KU Leuven.

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meeting (in ...


read more

Stijn Depuydt

Stijn Depuydt

Campus Brussel
Student activities,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 17
stijn.depuydt@stuvoplus.be

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meeting (in MS TEAMS).


read more

Erica Mechelmans

Erica Mechelmans

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 210 13 46
erica.mechelmans@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist, ombuds person and confidential advisor students for both KU Leuven and Odisee.

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if ...


read more

Erik Uytterhoeven

Erik Uytterhoeven

Campus Brussel
Campus Coordinator,
Content manager,
+32 2 210 13 19
erik.uytterhoeven@stuvoplus.be

Erik's office is on the 1ste floor (A-side) of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more

Leen De Wolf

Leen De Wolf

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 18
leen.dewolf@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist, ombuds person and confidential advisor students KU Leuven.

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video mee...


read more

Astrid Peeters

Astrid Peeters

Campus Brussel
Secretariat,
Staff,
+32 2 210 13 19
astrid.peeters@stuvoplus.be

Astrid's office is on the 1ste floor (A-side) of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more

Anna Vanaerschot

Anna Vanaerschot

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 74
anna.vanaerschot@odisee.be

Student psychologist, ombuds person and confidential advisor students Odisee.

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meetin...


read more

Ursula Moons

Ursula Moons

Campus Brussel
Study advice and JobService,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 75
ursula.moons@stuvoplus.be

Professional bachelor's programmes


read more

Leen Smisdom

Leen Smisdom

Campus Brussel
Study advice and JobService,
Staff,
+32 2 609 81 95
leen.smisdom@odisee.be

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meeting (in MS TEAMS).


read more

Marieke Steurs

Marieke Steurs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 16
marieke.steurs@stuvoplus.be

IMPORTANT: to reduce queues, work is done by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus or book an appointment via the online tool if you want a video meeting (via MS Teams).



read more

Els Jacobs

Els Jacobs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
+32 2 210 16 69
els.jacobs@stuvoplus.be

IMPORTANT: to reduce queues, work is done by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus or if you want a video meeting (via MS Teams).


read more

Julie Caubergh

Julie Caubergh

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 81 55
julie.caubergh@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist, ombuds person and confidential advisor students Odisee.

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meetin...


read more

Baptist Bosmans

Baptist Bosmans

Campus Brussel
Student activities,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 17
baptist.bosmans@stuvoplus.be

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meeting (in MS TEAMS).


read more

Marieke Steurs

Marieke Steurs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
02-609 88 16
housingbrussel@stuvoplus.be

IMPORTANT: to reduce queues, work is done by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus or book an appointment via the online tool if you want a video meeting (via MS Teams).



read more

Marie-Odette Moreau

Marie-Odette Moreau

Campus Brussel
Social Services,
Staff,
+32 2 608 49 25
marieodette.moreau@stuvoplus.be

IMPORTANT: to reduce queues, work is done by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus or book an appointment via the online tool if you want a video meeting (via MS Teams).


read more

Ann Audenaert

Ann Audenaert

Campus Brussel
Inclusion coach,
Staff,
02-300 22 27
ann.audenaert@odisee.be

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meeting (in MS TEAMS).


read more

Benedicte Craeye

Benedicte Craeye

Campus Brussel
Student counseling,
Staff,
02 609 88 20
benedicte.craeye@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist, Ombuds person and confidential advisor students Odisee.

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meetin...


read more

Uschi Corbeels

Uschi Corbeels

Campus Brussel
Study advice and JobService,
Staff,
+32 16 37 48 89
uschi.corbeels@kuleuven.be

KU Leuven Programmes

Choice of study, reorientation, study method and transition to the job market.
Please mail Uschi if you want to make an appointment.

read more

Chloƫ Dhont

Chloƫ Dhont

Campus Brussel
Student counseling,
Staff,
02 300 22 92
chloe.dhont@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist and ombuds Odisee.

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meeting (in MS TEAMS).


read more

Tarik Ben Bouazza

Tarik Ben Bouazza

Campus Brussel
Student activities,
Staff,
02-609 37 48
tarik.benbouazza@stuvoplus.be

IMPORTANT: To reduce queues, we work by appointment. Mail if you want to visit the campus, or if you want a video meeting (in MS TEAMS).


read more