Campus Brussel  
en  

Who is who?

Stijn Depuydt

Stijn Depuydt

Campus Brussel
Student activities,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 17
stijn.depuydt@tuvoplus.be

Stijn's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Baptist Bosmans

Baptist Bosmans

Campus Brussel
Student activities,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 17
baptist.bosmans@stuvoplus.be

Baptist's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more

Els Jacobs

Els Jacobs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
+32 2 210 16 69
els.jacobs@stuvoplus.be

Els's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Ursula Moons

Ursula Moons

Campus Brussel
Study advice and JobService,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 75
ursula.moons@stuvoplus.be

Professional bachelor's programmes


read more

Marc Ophalvens

Marc Ophalvens

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 21
marc.ophalvens@stuvoplus.be

Marc's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more Make an appointment

Leen De Wolf

Leen De Wolf

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 18
leen.dewolf@stuvoplus.be

Leen's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Leen Smisdom

Leen Smisdom

Campus Brussel
Study advice and JobService,
Staff,
+32 2 609 81 95
leen.smisdom@stuvoplus.be

Professional bachelor's programmes


read more Make an appointment

Anna Vanaerschot

Anna Vanaerschot

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 74
anna.vanaerschot@odisee.be

Anna's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Marie-Odette Moreau

Marie-Odette Moreau

Campus Brussel
Social Services,
Staff,
+32 2 608 49 25
marieodette.moreau@stuvoplus.be

Marie-Odette's office is on the 1st floor of T'Serclaes-building.


read more Make an appointment

Marieke Steurs

Marieke Steurs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
02-609 88 16
housingbrussel@stuvoplus.be

Marieke's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.

You can request an appointment for any weekday - except Monday - untill 2pm.


read more Make an appointment

Erik Uytterhoeven

Erik Uytterhoeven

Campus Brussel
Campus Coordinator,
Content manager,
+32 2 210 13 19
erik.uytterhoeven@stuvoplus.be

Erik's office is on the 1ste floor (A-side) of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more

Julie Caubergh

Julie Caubergh

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 20
julie.caubergh@stuvoplus.be

Julie's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Claudine De Vuyst

Claudine De Vuyst

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 19
claudine.devuyst@stuvoplus.be

Studentenbegeleider professionele opleidingen

Je kan Claudine vinden op de 1ste verdieping van campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more Make an appointment

Maarten Kindt

Maarten Kindt

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 300 22 57
maarten.kindt@stuvoplus.be

Maarten's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Astrid Peeters

Astrid Peeters

Campus Brussel
Secretariat,
Staff,
+32 2 210 13 19
astrid.peeters@stuvoplus.be

Astrid's office is on the 1ste floor (A-side) of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more

Lien Van den Brande

Lien Van den Brande

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 300 22 92
lien.vandenbrande@stuvoplus.be

Studentenbegeleider professionele opleidingen.

Je kan Lien vinden op de 1ste verdieping van T'Serclaes-gebouw.


read more Make an appointment

Uschi Corbeels

Campus Brussel
Study advice and JobService,
Staff,
016374889
uschi.corbeels@kuleuven.be

Voor alle KU Leuven opleidingen


read more

Marieke Steurs

Marieke Steurs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 16
marieke.steurs@stuvoplus.be

Marieke's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.

You can request an appointment for any weekday - except Monday - till 2pm.


read more Make an appointment

Erica Mechelmans

Erica Mechelmans

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 210 13 46
erica.mechelmans@stuvoplus.be

Erica's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment