Campus Brussel  
en  

Who is who?

Stijn Depuydt

Stijn Depuydt

Campus Brussel
Student activities,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 17
stijn.depuydt@stuvoplus.be

Stijn's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Baptist Bosmans

Baptist Bosmans

Campus Brussel
Student activities,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 17
baptist.bosmans@stuvoplus.be

Baptist's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more

Els Jacobs

Els Jacobs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
+32 2 210 16 69
els.jacobs@stuvoplus.be

Els's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Ursula Moons

Ursula Moons

Campus Brussel
Study advice and JobService,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 75
ursula.moons@stuvoplus.be

Professional bachelor's programmes


read more

Marc Ophalvens

Marc Ophalvens

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 21
marc.ophalvens@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist KU Leuven and ombuds coordinator.

Marc's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more Make an appointment

Leen De Wolf

Leen De Wolf

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 18
leen.dewolf@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist and ombuds KU Leuven.

Leen's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Leen Smisdom

Leen Smisdom

Campus Brussel
Study advice and JobService,
Staff,
+32 2 609 81 95
leen.smisdom@stuvoplus.be

Professional bachelor's programmes


read more Make an appointment

Anna Vanaerschot

Anna Vanaerschot

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 74
anna.vanaerschot@odisee.be

Student psychologist and ombuds Odisee.

Anna's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Marie-Odette Moreau

Marie-Odette Moreau

Campus Brussel
Social Services,
Staff,
+32 2 608 49 25
marieodette.moreau@stuvoplus.be

Marie-Odette's office is on the 1st floor of T'Serclaes-building.


read more Make an appointment

Marieke Steurs

Marieke Steurs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
02-609 88 16
housingbrussel@stuvoplus.be

Marieke's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.

You can request an appointment for any weekday - except Monday - untill 2pm.


read more Make an appointment

Erik Uytterhoeven

Erik Uytterhoeven

Campus Brussel
Campus Coordinator,
Content manager,
+32 2 210 13 19
erik.uytterhoeven@stuvoplus.be

Erik's office is on the 1ste floor (A-side) of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more

Julie Caubergh

Julie Caubergh

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 609 81 55
julie.caubergh@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist and ombuds Odisee.

Julie's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Maarten Kindt

Maarten Kindt

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 300 22 57
maarten.kindt@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist and ombuds person KU Leuven.

Maarten's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Astrid Peeters

Astrid Peeters

Campus Brussel
Secretariat,
Staff,
+32 2 210 13 19
astrid.peeters@stuvoplus.be

Astrid's office is on the 1ste floor (A-side) of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more

Chloë Dhont

Chloë Dhont

Campus Brussel
Student counseling,
Staff,
02 300 22 92
chloe.dhont@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist and ombuds Odisee.

Chloë is at campus Brussels every Tuesday and every Friday. You will find her office on the 1st floor of T'Serclaes building.


read more Make an appointment

Marieke Steurs

Marieke Steurs

Campus Brussel
Social Services, Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
+32 2 609 88 16
marieke.steurs@stuvoplus.be

Marieke's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.

You can request an appointment for any weekday - except Monday - till 2pm.


read more Make an appointment

Erica Mechelmans

Erica Mechelmans

Campus Brussel
Student counseling, Ombuds,
Staff,
+32 2 210 13 46
erica.mechelmans@stuvoplus.be

Student psychologist and ombuds person for both KU Leuven and Odisee.

Erica's office is located on the 1st floor of campus Brussel-T'Serclaes;


read more Make an appointment

Ann Audenaert

Ann Audenaert

Campus Brussel
Care coach,
Staff,
+32 2 300 22 27
ann.audenaert@stuvoplus.be

Zorgcoach Odisee-opleidingen.

Je kan Ann vinden op de 1ste verdieping van campus Brussel-T'Serclaes.


read more Make an appointment

Sarah Verlinden

Sarah Verlinden

Campus Brussel

Staff,
02-210 13 19
brussel@stuvoplus.be

Academic programmes

Choosing a study programme, transferring to another degree programme, study method and transition to the labour market.

Contact us via the contact form.


read more