Campus Gent  
en  

Who is who?

Aagje Van de Walle

Aagje Van de Walle

Campus Gent
Social Services,
Staff,
+32 9 265 86 10
aagje.vandewalle@odisee.be

read more Make an appointment

Benjamin Braet

Benjamin Braet

Campus Gent
Student activities,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
benjamin.braet@odisee.be

read more Make an appointment

Bie Van de Casteele

Bie Van de Casteele

Campus Gent
Mobility, Housing,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
bie.vandecasteele@stuvoplus.be

read more Make an appointment

Isolde Roose

Isolde Roose

Campus Gent
Student counseling,
Staff,
+32 09 331 65 64
isolde.roose@stuvoplus.be

Wat:

Waar: A016


read more Make an appointment

Annelies Debever

Annelies Debever

Campus Gent
Student counseling, Student activities,
Staff,
+32 9 265 86 34
annelies.debever@stuvoplus.be

Wat:

Waar: A017


read more Make an appointment

Claudine De Vuyst

Claudine De Vuyst

Campus Gent
Student counseling,
Staff,
+32 09 265 86 10
claudine.devuyst@stuvoplus.be

Wat:

Waar: A017


read more Make an appointment

Damienne De Laere

Damienne De Laere

Campus Gent
Student counseling,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
damienne.delaere@stuvoplus.be

What:

  • Zorgco√∂rdinatie (Odisee-students)

Where: A017


read more Make an appointment

Fem D'Hespeel

Fem D'Hespeel

Campus Gent
Care coach,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
fem.dhespeel@stuvoplus.be

Wat:

  • Begeleidster functiebeperkingen

Waar: A003


read more Make an appointment

Inge De Schuyter

Inge De Schuyter

Campus Gent
Student counseling, Contacts with secondary education and job service,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
inge.deschuyter@odisee.be

Professional programmes


read more Make an appointment

Hilde Vanderper

Hilde Vanderper

Campus Gent
Student counseling,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
hilde.vanderper@odisee.be

read more Make an appointment

Mia Janssens

Mia Janssens

Campus Gent
Ombuds,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
mia.janssens@odisee.be

read more Make an appointment

Kim Coolens

Campus Gent
Ombuds,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
kim.coolens@odisee.be

read more Make an appointment

Monitoraat KU Leuven

Monitoraat KU Leuven

Campus Gent
Student counseling,
Staff,
09 265 86 10
iiw.tcg.monitoraat@kuleuven.be

Wat:

  • Vakinhoudelijke ondersteuning en studiebegeleiding (KU Leuven-studenten)

Waar: D048


read more Make an appointment